New White Paper: “The Complete Guide to Enterprise Risk Management” DOWNLOAD NOW

The Prioritized Approach groups the 12 PCI-DSS standard requirements into 6 milestones to provide a roadmap in developing, implementing and monitoring security protocols and policies. It also helps assessors in evaluating security controls so there is more consistency in their auditing methods.

Read what the 6 milestones for PCI-DSS v3.2 are here.

Get Hassle-free Pricing in 3 Easy Steps

Request a quote using the form below
Allow us to create a customized plan
We'll get you an accurate, no-obligation quote
Untitled-1Asset 1Request a Quote Background

Request a Quote

Please fill out the fields below and one of our compliance specialists will contact you shortly. Want to speak to us now? Call us at (866) 642-2230

Request a Quote (Keep)

I.S. Partners is serious about privacy. We will never share your information with third parties. Please read our Privacy Policy for more information.